<div>Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit Release ‘Live At Roundhouse 2017’ Live Album</div>

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit Release ‘Live At Roundhouse 2017’ Live Album

Spread the love

Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit released Live At The Roundhouse 2017 today via Bandcamp. The live album comes from the band’s October 30, 2017 concert at The Roundhouse in London.

The latest live record from Jason Isbell sees the renowned singer-songwriter and guitarist along with his band The 400 Unit — bassist Jimbo Hart, guitarist Sadler Vaden, drummer Chad Gamble and keyboardist Derry deBorja — kicking off the show with “Hope The High Road,” from the band’s 2017 album, The Nashville Sound, which they were on tour to support at the time.

The 19-song set also contains favorites like “24 Frames,” “Something More Than Free,” “Last Of My Kind,” Stockholm” and “Cover Me Up.” The set closes with a tune Isbell penned during his Drive-By Truckers days, “Never Gonna Change.” The Nashville Sound’s “If We Were Vampires” and a cover of Tom Petty’s “American Girl” would serve as the encore.

Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit selected “The Life You Chose” as the preview track for Live At Roundhouse 2017. Stream it below:


Live At Roundhouse 2017 Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Hope The High Road
  3. White Man’s World
  4. Anxiety
  5. 24 Frames
  6. Different Days
  7. Molotov
  8. Something More Than Free
  9. The Life You Chose
  10. Last Of My Kind
  11. Traveling Alone
  12. Cumberland Gap
  13. Tupelo
  14. Stockholm
  15. Flying Over Water
  16. Cover Me Up
  17. Outfit
  18. Never Gonna Change
  19. Encore Break
  20. If We Were Vampires
  21. American Girl
  22. Support JamBase
    Like Us on Facebook